Fuck You, Garfield

I’ve got a question for you, Garfield.  Why the fuck do you hate Mondays so much?  I spend my Mondays at work, like I spend my Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.  What the fuck do you do all week?  You sit around and eat, you fat asshole, so stop complaining.  I hope you get feline aids and die, but that would mean you have to get laid and, you know what, I don’t see that happening you fat, lazy, rude ingrate of a cat.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fuck You, Garfield

  1. Ranndomized says:

    LMAO! I love this! 😀

Leave a Reply

